JHANJHARPUR: सुपौल, झंझारपुर होकर चलने वाली भारत गौरव एक्सप्रेस ट्रेन की बुकिंग शुरू

Star Mithila News
By -

(LTC Approved)
Date of Journey: Duration: Package Code:
27 th Sep 202311 Nights/12 Days


Package Cost Per Pax:
Economy: ₹19,980/‑
Standard: ₹31,850/‑
Destinations and visits covered:
• Ujjain: Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga, Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga.
• Somnath: Somnath Jyotirlinga.
• Dwarika: Dwarikadhish temple & Nageshwar Jyotirlinga
• Shirdi: Sai Darshan, Shani Shingnapur Mandir & Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga
• Nasik: Trimbakeshwar Jyotirlinga
• Varanasi: Kashi Vishwanath Jyotirlinga

Boarding/De‑boarding Points: KIR ‑ PRNA/PRNC ‑ DMH ‑ SHC ‑ SOU ‑ NMA ‑ DBG ‑ SPJ ‑ MFP ‑ HJP ‑ PPTA ‑ ARA ‑ BXR ‑ DILDARNAGAR ‑ DDU AND BACK

 Package Inclusions 
  • Train Journey, Night Stay, Wash & Change and Transport will be provided as under:
Train JourneySleeper Class3AC
Night Stay in budget hotels as per itineraryNon‑AC Rooms as per occupancy (Twin/Triple sharing)AC Rooms as per occupancy (Twin/Triple sharing)
Wash & Change in budget hotels as per itineraryNon‑AC rooms on Multi sharing (maximum 4‑5 pax per room)Non-AC rooms on Twin/Triple sharing
TransportationNon A/c vehicleNon A/c vehicle
  • All meals: morning tea, breakfast lunch and dinner (vegetarian only).
  • Accidental Travel insurance for the passengers.
  • Services of professional and friendly tour escorts.
  • Security on train
  • IRCTC Tour Managers will travel throughout the tour for necessary assistance.
  • All applicable Taxes.

 Contact Us: 

LocationAddressContact Person

Mobile Number

PATNABiscomaun Tower, 4th Floor, West Gandhi Maidan, Patna ‑ 800001
E‑mail: crmpatna@irctc.com
Sanjeev Kumar9771440056
Arvind Kumar8595937711
Manish Kumar8595937727
Santosh Kumar8595937731
Mukesh Kumar8595937732
Devendra Kumar8595937687
GayaTourism Information and Facilitation Centre Palatform No.1 , Gaya (Bihar)‑ 823001
E‑mail: gautam4985@irctc.com
Gautam Kishore8595937723
KOLKATAOld Koilaghat Building, Ground Floor, 3,Koilaghat Street, Kolkata: 700001
E‑mail: rajendra6321@irctc.com
Amit Maitra8595904077
Disha Sarkar9836056663
Kurban Mallick8595904082
Azizur Rehman8595904079
Tanushree das8240784684
RACHIRailway Station Ranchi, Near Parcel Office, Pin: 834001
E‑mail: zminz4774@irctc.com
Mukesh Prasad


Jyoti Kumari8595937903
Yogesh Kumar8595937901
Zubraj Minz8595937900
ASANSOLRailway Station Asansol, Near SBI ATM, Pin: 7133301
E‑mail: praveen.kumar1@irctc.com
Nikhil Sonar8595909638

रेल संबंधित सभी जानकारी पाने के लिए अभी फॉलो करें Star Mithila News

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn more
Ok, Go it!